Draw

.

Draw

.

Draw us a picture about that

And do it this way

.

I’ll just draw what’s in my head

That looks great

Nice colour

Pleased with that

.

No, that’s not what we meant

Start again

Give that to us

Sit over there and do it

.

I’m drawing it again

Same thing

Different colour

Still looks good though

.

Stop stop stop

We told you what to draw

Now move there

Start again

Don’t do it that colour

Give it here

.

Why should I sit there?

Anyway

I am drawing this again

And I’ll use yellow if I have to

.

Give us that yellow

Tear up that picture

Sit here while we watch you

Do what we asked

Who do you think you are?

.

I’m not doing it

I don’t care what you say

I’m drawing this

I’ll do it green or even pink

It’s faint but I still see it

.

We don’t want that

Move again

We will keep an eye on you

.

I don’t care if you take every colour

Or what it is you want

I am not drawing what you say

So stop asking

.

©Copyrighted by Colin Ryan (2010)

Leave a Reply

