My Best Friend Is An Angel

 

 

 

.

My Best Friend Is An Angel

.

 

 

My best friend is an angel

She stood into my shower

This made my water nice and hot

And endless at full power

.

 

 

My best friend is an angel

She took left over food

Then made a three course banquet

And it tasted really good

.

 

 

My best friend is an angel

She made my nervous cat

Forget his fear and caginess

And leap up on her lap

.

 

 

My best friend is an angel

She fills my house with sun

Even in those unused rooms

Where people seldom come

.

 

 

But most of all my best friend

Is always there for me

She chases off my sadness

And replaces it with glee

.

 

 

She says anything is possible

And she tells me that I can

Because my best friend is an angel

And I am a lucky man

 

©Copyrighted by Colin Ryan (2010)

.

 

 

One response

  1. Joyful

    You are a lucky man.
    Love Angels

    June 6, 2010 at 8:22 am

Leave a Reply

